2019 Burlington Shag Club Committee Chairpersons and Dates       (Click Here for Special Committees)

COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON

DATE

50/50

Buddy Richardson
336-570-9049
richardson.buddy32@yahoo.com

Business Mtgs & Parties
Area Shag Club Luau Party
TBA
6/8/2019
Christmas Party
Joan Kimbro
336-603-8252
jkimbro123@yahoo.com
12/14/2019
DJ
David Lassiter
336-584-3201
dlassiter12@gmail.com
Friday Nights
Facebook
Jack & Darlene Oakley
919-563-4068
jhoakley7@gmail.com
Updated dailey
Hall of Fame

Carol Pettigrew
336-269-8848
pettigre@triad.rr.com

Begin in September
Halloween Party
Amber Allen
336-221-0629
amberallen16@hotmail.com
10/26/2019
Historian
Joan Kimbro
336-603-8252
jkimbro123@yahoo.com
Ongoing
MembershipAppreciation Party
Officers & Board Members - Hosts
336-213-7053
rgregory5@triad.rr.com
August 2019
Newsletter Editor
Evelyn Turner
336-584-3451
eturner003@triad.rr.com
Monthly
New Year's Eve Party
TBA
12/31/2019
Nominations
Carol Oakley
447-4920
oakleyc@elon.edu
Begin in September
Re-Up Party
Kent & Teresa Bradsher
336-266-4414
davist@labcorp.com
1/25/2019
Special Olympics Golf Tournament
Stephen Stearns and Jesse Justice
336-214-5346 / 336-584-6826
stephenstearns@stearnsauto.com
9/28/2019
Sunshine
Judy Satterfield
336-584-6629
jsatterfield2@att.net
Daily
Valentine Dance
Amber Allen
336-221-0629
amberallen16@hotmail.com
2/9/2019
Website & Email
Mary Gregory
336-213-7054
mgregory5@triad.rr.com
Dailey

2019 Burlington Shag Club Special Committee Chairpersons and dates (Back to Top)

COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON

DATE

50's Party Evelyn Turner
336-584-3451
eturner003@triad.rr.com
TBA
Boston Butts TBA November
Bus Trips TBA TBA
Fun Bowling Tournament Evelyn Turner & Jesse Justice
336-584-3451
eturner003@triad.rr.com
TBA
Fun cornhole Tournament Lee Neese, Larry Jordan, & Joe Davis
336-228-7203
renderlee@triad.rr.com
TBA
SOS Float Mary Gregory
336-213-7054
mgregory5@triad.rr.com
5/4/2019
Ticket Sales Edith Loy
336-584-1975
edithloy@triad.rr.com
TBA
Wine Tasting Tour TBA TBA
     
     
     
     

 


Email us